top of page

Change your artwork seasonally...


For the past decade every season, I change some of my artwork on the walls and add a few accessories to give my home a more seasonal look. This is especially important in those rooms you are constantly using. I store my seasonal artwork under the bed so that it is handy for the next season. If artwork inspires, then why not have the inspiration of the season. Spring choose a photograph with spectacular spring blossoms, for summer try something of nature, for fall enjoy the colours of the seasons and forwinter choose something that feels warm and welcoming. My home reflects the season and allows it to be refreshed at least four times a year. I encourage everyone to try it as it will help you celebrate and enjoy the seasons we are so fortunate to enjoy.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
bottom of page